Join me Live every Monday either on YouTube or Facebook!  You will see the same clues on both platforms, you choose which you like better!

If you do not know what Mystery Monday is I wanted to tell you briefly! Gather your first Clue (supplies) and join me on YouTube or Facebook every Monday where I will give you the rest of the clues to complete making a card.

You will be given time to stamp while I am Live to make your card! I have been doing Mystery Stamping for years with my team and everyone LOVES THEM!

If you can not join me Live you are always invited to watch the replay. Stop and start the video as you Solve the Mystery (aka Make your card)!

Invite your crafty friends to play along! Join me tomorrow, September 14, 2020 for Monday Mystery!

The Event is FREE but if you ever need supplies you can place an order head over to www.sharonarmstrong.stampinup.net

If your order is over $150 do not use the Host Code and enjoy the Host Rewards!  I will still send you a Thank You gift for any order over $50.

HOST CODE FOR September is  XHKF6KDP 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharonarmstrongstampinup

1:00 PM Eastern Time

NOON Central

11:00 AM Mountain

10:00 AM Pacific/Arizona

YouTube: TxStampin Sharon

5:00 PM Eastern

4:00 PM Central

3:00 PM Mountain

2:00 PM Pacific/Arizona

Clue #1

Whisper White Cardstock – 5 ½” x 6 ¼”, scored at 4 ¼”

Whisper White Cardstock – 1” x 5 ½”

DSP – 1 ¾” x 5 ¼” AND ¾” x 5 ¼” (your card will be landscape)

Cardstock – that coordinates with your DSP or Whisper White – 2 ½” x 3 ½”

Whisper White cardstock – 2 ¼” x 3 ¼”

Stamp set with Sentiments and Images

Ink Pads that coordinate with your DSP

Embellishments

Ribbon

 

Video for Mystery Stamping

Watch my video to understand what Mystery Monday Stamping is, this is the last one I did on YouTube!

If you are viewing this in an email you may not see the video link

Want to Remember this fun Stamping Event?

Pin-It-Button

 

Mystery-Monday-Stamping

Click the YouTube Button now to SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss out!

 


 

Supplies

Need anything?  You can place an order head over to www.sharonarmstrong.stampinup.net

If your order is over $150 do not use the Host Code and enjoy the Host Rewards!  I will still send you a Thank You gift for any order over $50.

HOST CODE FOR September is  XHKF6KDP 

 

Make sure to check out everything else I have to offer!

·     Earn FREE PRODUCTS with my Stamping Rewards – CLICK HERE
·     Subscribe to my NEWSLETTER & get FREE PDF Tutorial & exclusive offers – CLICK HERE
·     Tutorials For Sale – CLICK HERE
·     Request Your Annual Catalog or Current Mini Catalog – CLICK HERE
·     Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 
·     Follow me on Pinterest
·     Follow me on Facebook


What’s New?  Check out the updates and specials!

 

Click-Here-To-See-Specials-and-New-Items

 

 

Share this:

Get My Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!